Mazda MX-5 Championship brought to book!

The Mazda MX-5 Championship Yearbook - a lasting record of the 2014 season. Photo: Jon Elsey

What a year 2014 was! The BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship featured packed grids and bumper-to-bumper racing with terrific battles throughout the field as nearly 80 drivers tested their skills, cars and bravery at top UK race circuits.

Now, for the first time ever, a unique look back at the eight rounds is available in the form of a special souvenir yearbook profiling each competitor, and capturing the highs and lows of every race from every round.
Our official series photographer Jonathan Elsey captured the key moments both in words and pictures - and few managed to escape his lens. He has created this hardback book which also includes statistical analysis of all 36 races, stunning photography, a 'Who's who?' section profiling all competitors and his full feature-length race reports - over 80,000 words in total and nearly 1,000 images packed into 240 colour pages.
This unique printed-to-order yearbook is a fitting souvenir of your season on track, and could make an ideal gift for sponsors and loyal supporters. It will be delivered direct to your door from the printer. The yearbook is £69.99 plus p&p and can be ordered from;

Next Race

The 2020 calendar will be announced shortly.

Last Race

Silverstone International 5th - 6th Oct 2019

Current Standings

Driver Accrued Points Adjusted Total
1 John Langridge 2164 2040
2 Will Blackwell-Chambers 2186 2006
3 Joe Wiggin 2154 1978